RSS

This Is My Church

29 Nov

As you guys might have seen on Twitter already, (or not) I’ve put up a link to part 1 of my look back at the best music of 2014 on Mixcloud. Fuck it, here it is again:

As much as I love doing The Sam & Joe Show and have the best laugh doing it, producing and presenting music radio is, and always has been my thing. It’s my forte. It’s the Ying to my Ying. It’s the Yang to my Yang.

I had a very enjoyable time today doing this podcast/hour show… thing. It will hopefully be used in some kind of showreel that I plan to formulate in the near enough future for when I am applying for jobs in radio, and that.

So sit down, get a cup of tea, (preferably PG Tips or Yorkshire) and enjoy listening to me bouncing around the studio to some awesome music that has come around in the last 12 months. Cheers.

NB: Part 2 of 2 will be put up on my Mixcloud in a week’s time. Watch out for that shit.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 29, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
