RSS

I’m back, I’m back on the scene, it’s Buck Blogg

03 Nov

After a few months out, I’ve realised that I might quite like to start blogging about music and radio specifically, rather than my life in general, I don’t want things to get too personal at all. This will also tie in with the fact that I will be starting to present three hours of radio every week on our student station (for the University of Gloucestershire), Tone Radio, and also the fact that I study Radio Production at Uni (if not already mentioned in the past).

It might not be a daily thing but if I’m listening to something different or interesting, I’ll definitely crank up the blog on my lovely new laptop that I’m extremely happy with.

Cheers!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 3, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
